Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Thomas Nolden
thomas_nolden@hotmail.com

 

Reinhardt Bender 2. Vorsitzender
Heinz Schmieder
heinz-schmieder-hp@t-online.de

 

Albert Kolb

2. Vorsitzender a.D.
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Sponsoring
Albert Kolb
askolb@gmx.de

 

Mariele Mader

Kassenwart
Reinhardt Bender
reinhardt.bender@t-online.de

 

Michael v. Gerichten

Platzwart
Michael von Gerichten
schnorchel@online.de

 

Armin Krieg

Sportwart
Armin Krieg
armin.krieg@dkv.com

 

Sanjar Sabeti

Jugendwart
Herwig Vötterl
hevoe@gmx.de

 

Gesellschaftswart
Jürgen Knapp
j.knapp1@gmx.de

 

Pressewart
Walter Rhiem
w.rhiem@gmx.de